Tonight is the finale of season 2 of Love & Hip-Hop. Juelz Santana’s baby mother Kimbella became a problem the very first episode of the show. She had a fight with Chrissy and Erica Mena. Kimbella’s name is constantly thrown in the mug and a lot of negative things have been said about her in the past. Necole BITCHIE caught up with Kimbella last week. She talked about Love & Hip Hop, why she felt the need to tell Emily that she slept with Fabolous, Chrissy and her aspiring career as a pop singer. Below are some excerpts:

So this is your first season on L&HH, what are your thoughts thus far? 

Of course it wasn’t what I expected. I don’t think there was any way I really could’ve been prepared for it but I’m really happy. But I do wish I wasn’t as nice as I was. I wish I…

View original post 930 more words

