Fashion stylist and reality star Emily B of Love & Hip-Hop recently did a spread for Kontrol magazine. In the “Shape” Issue, the celebrity stylist got all glammed-up in a red long dress, black fitted dress and Christian Louboutin shoes. Emily also accredited Puerto Rican actress and Dancer, Rita Moreno as her fashion icon. Emily is working on her debut clothing line, which is going to be affordable, chic and trendy. “Well, the key thing is that it is going to be affordable. I want it to be affordable because I know that a lot of girls that watch my show are always asking what I’m wearing and I just want to make something that is affordable, chic, and trendy. That’s what you can expect..it’s entitled Emily B. and will be available some time in 2012. That’s the love of my life right now,” said Emily. Peep the pictures below:

View original post 22 more words

